What's new
Richiere And Music

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own posts and reply to posts,
as well as download the original mixes, no recorded streams or adds, bookmark your favorite mixes and more easy options!

  • If you had an Account on the previous site, you also have to Register again.
    Non activated accounts will be deleted!

Richiere - End Of Year Special DI.FM 2018

Richiere

Administrator
159

160

When: 3 days 26 DJ's, December 19/20/21 - 2018 | from 9AM EST / 15:00PM CET till 6PM EST / 0:00PM CET

Tune in at:
Calendar:

Also this year the DI.FM Vocal Trance End Of Year Show 2018 with a lot of great DJ's from different countries.
My part of the EOYS will air Thursday December 20 between 11:00-12:00 EST - 17:00-18:00 CET

A Happy Vibe for a Happy New Year Dance4

Enjoy!



Tracklist:
01. Sue Mclaren & 4 Strings - Better Part Of Me (Extended Mix)
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - 4Ever (Original Mix)
03. Roger Shah & Susie Ledge - A Different Part Of Me (Suncatcher Extended Remix)
04. Vadim Zhukov feat. Claire Willis - Searching (Lostly Remix)
05. A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy - Crush The Unseen (Extended Mix)
06. Stargazers & Katty Heath - Be Here With Me (Extended Mix)
07. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
08. Josh Gabriel & Winter Kills - Hot As Hades (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
09. Alan Morris & Enzo feat. Jess Morgan - Tapestry Of Us (Extended Mix)
10. Stargazers & Neev Kennedy - I Remember You (Patrick Dreama Extended Remix)
11. Ronny K feat. Claire Willis - I'll Never Know (Original Mix)

You can post your comments below!
 
Top