What's new
Richiere - Real Trance 14

Richiere - Real Trance 14

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote
No permission to download



When: February 26th 2017, 17:10PM EST | 22:10PM UK | 23:10 CET

Tune in at:

Today the premiere of a new Real Trance on Digitally Imported Trance after the live set from Airwave!


01. Miroslav Vrlik - Save Me (Extended Mix)
02. Chris Metcalfe - Tesalia (Extended Mix)
03. Factor B - Luna Therapy (Extended Mix)
04. Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall Into Dusk (Original Mix)
05. Stargazers & Shanokee - No Remorse (Original Mix)
06. Metronome - The Manifested
07. Max Denoise - Principessa (Dreamseekers Remix)
08. Fady And Mina - Wonder Why (Extended Mix)
09. Stella Project - We Are The Future (Pvr Remix)
10. Alessandra Roncone - Under The Stars (Original Mix)
11. Ram - Ramexico (Extended Mix)
12. Mike Van Fabio - Peacemaker (Extended Mix)
13. First Sight - Meet You There (Extended Mix)
14. Talla 2Xlc - Infinity (Extended Mix)

You can post your comments below!


@rick2703 I've always really gotten into your "Real Trance" series! They totally kick ass!
For some reason I am into non-vocal Trance more than vocal, with a few exceptions. Richiere, will you be making anymore Real Trance albums or are you finished with the series?

Hi Rick, i copied you comment here because i can not reply on reviews, only like them.

Thanks and great you like the Real Trance series, but i think the Real Trance series are not coming anymore.
It's a bit the same as why i stopped the montly show from Vocal Vibes on DI.FM, nowadays trance sound is more and more that electro bigroom sound i don't like.
But you never know, but for now non are planned.