What's new
Richiere - Vocal Vibes 69

Richiere - Vocal Vibes 69

No permission to download

Richiere

Administrator
139

When: 11 Jul 2018, 2PM – 4PM EST | 7PM – 9PM UK | 20:00 – 22:00 CET

Tune in at:
Calendar:

Time for your monthly dose of new vocals with, Betsie Larkin, Tiff Lacey, Sarah Lynn, Ana Criado and more amazing vibes.

Have Fun!



Tracklist:
01. Tiff Lacey, Rene Ablaze - Tonight (Club Mix)
02. Betsie Larkin & Ferry Tayle - The Key (Extended Mix)
03. Vojageur - Relax Now (Original Mix)
04. 4 Strings & Sarah Lynn - You Move Me (Extended Mix)
05. Roger Shah & Ram Ft. Natalie Gioia - For The One You Love (Extended Mix)
06. Bryan Kearney, Deirdre Mclaughlin - Open My Mind (Original Mix)
07. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe From Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
08. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Ft. Marcella Woods - Waterfall (Extended Mix)
09. Aly & Fila Ft. Haliene - Paralyzed (A & Z Extended Remix)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns - Brightheart (Robert Nickson Extended Remix)
11. Chris Schweizer feat. Roxanne Emery - Under The Light (Extended Mix)
12. Mart Sine Ft. Christina Novelli - Carry You (Extended Mix)
13. Woody Van Eyden - Forever In Your Heartbeat (Extended Mix)
14. Lange and Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Andreas Sanchez Extended Remix)
15. A.R.D.I. & Neev Kennedy - Crush The Unseen (Extended Mix)
16. Elite Electronic & Lauren Ni Chasaide - Lost & Free (Extended Mix)
17. Ruslan Radriges & Cathy Burton - Hearts To Entwine (Jericho Frequency Extended Mix)
18. Ana Criado & Raz Nitzan - The Spirit Of Summer (Dustin Husain Extended Mix)
19. Craig Connelly feat. Roxanne Emery - This Life (Extended Mix)
20. Heaven's Cry & Julie Thompson - Waterfall (Extended Mix)

You can post your comments below!
 
Top